Harbor Town
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
HTAA Board
About Harbor Town
Contact HTAA
Job Openings
Employment Application
Work Order Form
Pool Rules and Guest Form
Parking Sticker Form
HTAA Board
Favorite Links

Harbor Town Area Association is governed by a six member board of directors.  Board members must be a condominium owner and are elected to serve a three year term.

Current Board Members:


Jim Matthies   (Boat Docks, Boardwalk, Beach)

Vice President:

Mike O'Mara (Building Maintenance, Commom Grounds, Maintenance Personnel)


Janet Eisele   (Legal, Office Personnel, Trash Removal)


John Stone   (Finances, Animal Control)

Board Director:

Richard Perry   (Parking Lots, Snow Removal, Building Maintenance)

Board Director:

Craig Martin   (Pool)


HomeAbout Harbor TownContact HTAAJob OpeningsEmployment ApplicationWork Order FormPool Rules and Guest FormParking Sticker FormHTAA BoardFavorite LinksPhotos